Christmas Opening Times 2021-2022

Our store will be open as follows:


Monday 20th December - Closed
Tuesday 21st December - Closed
Wednesday 22nd December - Closed
Thursday 23rd December - Closed
Friday 24th December - Closed
Saturday 25th December - Closed
Sunday 26th December - Closed
Monday 27th December - Closed
Tuesday 28th December- Closed
Wednesday 29th December - Closed
Thursday 30th December - Closed
Friday 31st December - Closed
Saturday 1st January - Closed
Sunday 2nd January - Closed
Monday 3rd January - Closed
Tuesday 4th January 10am - 5pm

Please place your orders before 3pm on Tuesday 21st December to ensure we can dispatch it before Christmas. 

All orders placed after 3pm on Tuesday 21st December will not be processed until Tuesday 4th January.

Between Wednesday 22nd December - Tuesday 4th January we will not be contactable via email, phone or social media nor will we be able to accept any returns in person or that have been sent with a courier. We will not be held liable for the cost of any such returns should they fail to be delivered to us during this period.